WORK and FUN!

Arek (4879)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-01-19
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Adam Mickiewicz University , Poznań, law
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Enea group , Poznań, work as assistant in tax department
2011 - 2011 Aqua sport, Lusowo lake , work as life-guard
2008 - 2012 " Tarnowia kultura" newspaper , Poznań, work as journalist
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
183 cm
Weight (kg):
80 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I've been sailing from 12 years so I am really good in this. I have two patents: "Certificate of competency of motorboat helmsman" and " certificate of competency of yacht skipper". Also I have driving license. What's more I realized first aid course and I am a life-guard
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect nice atmosphere and that I learn something new.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am nice person whom is always smiling. I love contact with people and chating. I am easygoing and open minded.
Why should we choose you?
As I sad I love work and self development. I think you are looking for somebody like me =) And I hope we will begin cooperation soon!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun