WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (4872)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-04-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Film and Television Academy, Warsaw, Unit director
2014 University of Science and Technology, Cracow, Mechatronics
University of Science and Technology, Cracow, Mechatronic design
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Good
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-08-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I would expect especially good work atmosphere, stable working conditions, provision of funds for materials or materials itself.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
This year I have finished the course of animation and I started to work as an voluntary animator in the National Museum in Cracow. Thanks to this work I have learned that the best way to learn children something is through games. In many cases I had an opportunity to work not only with children but also with their parents, which learned me how to communicate with them. I am very good in managing not only people, but also time – when only I have time I enroll in volunteering on festivals connected with movies and interactive art.
Because of my interests and education connected with movie production I worked on sets of few films. Thanks to this experience I have learned how to manage big group of people – I have worked as an coordinator of extras. This ability also helps me a lot during events organized by language scientific club ‘Blabel’ of which I am president. We organize a lot of meetings during which students from my University can get information how to enroll to programs allowing to travel abroad and students from other countries can meet polish students. I always wanted to meet other cultures and because of that I became a mentor of a Erasmus student from Spain. Last year I took part in a student exchange, where participants from Italy, Great Britain, Finland and Poland have met in Sicily to discuss the awareness of belonging to European Union and reflect on value of tolerance and of intercultural as personal and social richness. During our stay I was in the team responsible for animation. Each night we prepared Ice breaking games, quizzes and contests.
Why should we choose you?
I think that in world there are many interesting people and I am one of them. I always try to connect my work with my fields of intrests which allowsme to provide original entertainment for children and adults.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun