WORK and FUN!

Inga (4747)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-07-18
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2013 Vilnius University of Applied Sciences (VIKO), Vilnius, cultural activities management
Work expierience:
2011 - 2014 UAB "Dansu", Vilnius, Production coordinator, Production assistant, 2nd AD, 1st AD
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
Skiing, skating, basketball.
What do you expect from your employer?
Full trust, from my side and employers side. I expect to get information about the nuances of working. I am expecting all social security, equipment, flight tickets both way. I expect good mood from employer, specific and clear tasks that my job requires.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am active young and perspective lady. I am intensive, demanding and fast-learning tipe of a person. Always with a smile and with a healthy attitude to work. I know I am communicative person, well sometimes there are days when you rather don't want to talk, but you know, nobody is perfect. I believe that in this world we have to reach for our dreams, meet people, spread good vibrations and give joy.
Why should we choose you?
And tell me why you should not? :) I am fast learner, at university I was active event organizer, also I was learning for three years how to organize an event, and I reached my bachelor's degree. For the past two years I was working in production house, were we were shooting commercials and films. I have learned how to cope with problems, how to manage people, how to stay positive. Anyway I know I am good person, I know I can do a lot of things, because at my job I was doing great, but I left, because all multitasking (same time working on few projects, and studying) is frustrating thing, so I said to myself that I am going to work at place were you can have fun. :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun