WORK and FUN!

Karol (473)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-10-02
Sex: Men
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 Poznan University of Technology, Poznan, Electronics and telecommunication
Work expierience:
2012 - Still STAGEMAN, Poland, Coach of Animators
2011 - Still Just Fly Incentive, Rhodes, Cyprus, Morocco, Tenerife, Lanzarote, Animator/Tour Guide
2012 - 2012 Hotel Krynica, Krynica Zdroj, Poland, Animator
2010 - 2010 Acttiv leisure time animation, Gran Canaria, Spain, All-Round Animator
2011 - Still Body Art Fusion, Poznan, Poland, Theater Instructor
2011 - 2012 Art and Music, Poznan, Poland, Kids Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
2013-06-24 - 2013-09-29
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm a bit crazy person, ya know?
I mean...
Who isn't? :)

To start with, I'm a daily student at University of Technology in Poznań. Probably I should be learning more, but seriously I have no time for that - I'm studying ;) That means I do a lot of other stuff than reading books about telecommunication. Like drama/pantomime course I've been attending for almost three years now. Nowadays, I train inexperienced actors as well.
In spirit I am an entertainer. I have completed a course of entertaining in tourism and soon after I went to Spain for greatest holidays and job experience in my life :) Now whenever there is a possibility I still work in this job - like making incentive in Rhodes or just being a clown at the party for children. Since 2012 my great adventure of being a couch begun. Soon I will have to give myself to the world of routers, programming and cables. Soon, but not today ;)
I used to be a drummer, capoeira player (jogador), film director and many more in the past. I guess now I am just me.
What do you expect from your employer?
I am looking for an employer who can value my assets.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am so open-minded my brain nearly fells off :) I like equally to have fun and to have satisfaction after hard work. I want to grow constantly and develop myself.
Why should we choose you?
If I could run a half-marathon, I can surely work hard enough trough season :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun