WORK and FUN!

Kristina (4717)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-01-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2013 Vilnius Vladislavas Sirokomla Secondary School, Vilnius,
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Vilnius, entertainment Industry
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 UAB Ergo '' United Colors of Bentton'' , ''Sisley'' , Vilnius, customer service
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
53 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Mother's
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2014-06-20 - 2014-09-20
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I participate in a dance classes for three years already. The style of the dance is called ''dancehall' 'and ''house'' .
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to have a honest, open and conscientious working relationships with my employer. Also respect, an opportunity to improve myself .
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I‘m a creative, extrovert and sometimes I can't stay in one place, thus I usually look for new adventures and opportunities. I love interacting with people, to leave an impression and in my work place I usually adapt to the client - if needed I'm official and representative, if not I can be sensitive and passionate. I never lack of ideas, because I always try to think out of the box and find the way out of any situation. I'm not afraid of changes in general. Trying something new, adapting to the new environment is really easy for me. I usually love working in the team because it's always easier and more fulfilling to achieve results in a team. I should mention that I responsibly look to any goals and tasks trusted to me. To finish, if really needed I can improvise or tell my ideas and observations.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I have enough experience in event planning and summer camp management. I've organized a charity project for children and gathered an impressive sum of money there.I speak four languages well and I'm a member of AIESEC organisation therefore it happen to communicate with people from abroad. I constantly attend personal development and leadership seminars and have accomplished a training in leadership, which lasted three months. I have all the certificats of conclusion. Dancing is a big part of my life. Since 16, I'm attending dancing class, take part in different events, therefore I would like to have a job which I could fulfil myself in. I'm prepared to learn all the skills I need to do the job professionally and efficiently.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun