WORK and FUN!

Karolina (4699)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-07-05
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2014 Vilnius University Kaunas Faculty of Humanities, Kaunas, Economics
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Seaberry surf gifts, Wellfleet, MA, USA, Sales person/cashier
2013 - 2013 Marconi's oceanside gifts, South Wellfleet, MA, USA, Sales person/consultant
2012 - 2012 JSC Savlita, Kaunas, Lithuania, Manager
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
177 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Turkey
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I have attended yoga classes in the past, I also work as a belly dancer. I really enjoy it because I get to be on stage and hear people clap. I sometimes make my own dance routines, but making a good performance isn't just about the dance, it also consists of acting and I'm glad I get to do it regularly. I also dance with props like: cane, Isis wings and swords. Besides dancing, I like to sing, I took special classes in high school to improve it. In my spare time I play guitar and paint, because that's how I relax.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expected to be well informed about my duties as soon as possible. I would appreciate if the employer or anyone from the hotel staff would greet at the airport on my arrival. Also, cover visa and flight ticket (arriving to the country) expenses.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I try to be that person that always walks with a smile on their face, because I believe if you spread positive energy - you will get the same energy back. There's nothing better than trying out something you haven't done before, learning new things, because it's important to constantly improve yourself and be ahead. I have to mention that I love doing sports and have no bad habits (I don't drink, nor do I smoke).
Why should we choose you?
I believe that my dedication and experience makes me suitable for the job. Last summer I worked in retail, so I learned how to be more persuasive and social. I'm used to working long hours (up to 13 hours per day), so I'm not scared of hard work. Also, I have worked in a multi-cultural environment and found it easy to adapt to a new country. And last but not least, I have a very big passion for working with people, entertaining them. It's a fact that I would give all 100% of myself and try to be the best animator I could be, because I always give my maximum to achieve the best results!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun