WORK and FUN!

Monika (4696)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-11-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Education Centre - secondary school, Zabrze, Grammar School
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Sun&Fun, Rodos, animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
51 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I have been a voluneer in kindergarten since September 2012.
I have completed entertaining in tourism course and children's animation course connected with games and various types of entertainment.
What do you expect from your employer?
- Full accommodation
- full board
- ticket for the flight

Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- out going
- friendly
- cheerful
- creative
- responsible
- reliable
- sociable
- I like to work with other people
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I am very hard - working and independent person so you will not have any trouble with me. In addition, I am very friendly and honest so I easily interact with other people.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun