WORK and FUN!

Katarzyna (4695)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1988-01-04
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University of Savoie, Chambery, Law
2013 University of Savoie, Chambery, french language
2011 Academy of Humanities, Pultusk, pedagogie
2010 University of Warsaw, Warsaw, bielarusian language
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 Program: Work and Travel , Saint Louis , U.S, support staff
2012 - 2013 MJC Aix les Bains , Aix les Bains , animator of free time
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
French - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-23 - 2014-09-07
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
I know how to play table tennis.
What do you expect from your employer?
I just want her or him to respect me as a human being
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a hard-working woman. I am fearless and i consider adrenalin as my friend. My biggest advantage is that I can not sit down and I am always full of energy. I do not follow my dreams, I chase them. I want to be inspiring for other people and a role model for children. To sum up I am smart, sexy, powerful and always ready for new opportunities in life.
Why should we choose you?
Personally speaking I would say that I am perfect for this kind of job for variety of reasons. I have a year experience as kids animator. I was working very hard to be as good as I could be. I am open person and I love to be around people. My personality fits this job. I shouldn't even say job because being entertainer is more like a hobby for me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun