WORK and FUN!

Daniel (4653)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-06-25
Sex: Men
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2014 Sport grammar school, Bansk√° Bystrica,
2010 Primary school, Krupina,
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 Kaufland, Bansk√° Bystrica, unloader of goods
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
179 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, i would like to do eveything that is related to sport
Availability:
2014-06-15 - 2014-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Others
Additional (in English):
I successfully absolved course of ballroom dancing 5 years ago .
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect that i will know a new people , get better in foreign languages, earn money, to have a many experiences .
From my employer I expect proffesional approaching.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am self confident , purposeful, communicative, peacuful, witty and adaptable.
I like a lot of fun, I like sports and learning foreign languages.
I am very teachable to new things and it can be my advantage.
Why should we choose you?
I strongly believe that I am suitable for this positions. I like having a fun , making in team but also on my own.
I feel that I am determined to adapt in all avalaible kind of jobs .

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun