WORK and FUN!

Martin (4648)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-09-05
Sex: Men
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2010 Secondary vocational school of Gastronomy (finished by graduation), Prešov, Education in gastronomy field - cook
University of Matej Bel, Banská Bystrica, Manager of environment
Work expierience:
2008 - 2008 The Dome 4*, beach hotel, Cyprus, Agia Napa, Cook assistent
2010 - 2011 Bakkavor Group Ltd, Caledonian Produce, Scotland, Bo'ness, Machine operator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
178 cm
Weight (kg):
78 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Dodgeball, swiming, basketball, floorball, ice hockey
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect accommodating acces, fair dealing, care about health in work and also good relationships.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am funny crazy man with a big sense of humour in every situation. I am creative, spontaneous and self-confident. I am lucky man in love :)
Why should we choose you?
I am original :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun