WORK and FUN!

Michaela (4647)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-03-26
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2010 basic school , Brezovica,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-14
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I ended music school in Lipany.
I can play on violin, piano and little bit guitar.
I can sing.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect nothing, because I have never worked in similar conditions. But I would appreciate on the one hand friendly approach but on the other hand make classical worked conditions.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I can tell that I am quite crazy and funny person and sometimes a little bit hyperactive. But I am responsible and I prove work in team and I adapt to new conditions. I can tell that I am quite spontaneous and I try solve problems by communications.
Why should we choose you?
Because I think that I am the right person for you, not just for my experiences with children but because I can work with all people and improve myself if I will have to.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun