WORK and FUN!

Emilija (4628)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-05-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2014 Rieses Gymnasium, Vilnius,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
166 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-11 - 2015-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
For the last three years I have changed three different schools and made lot of friends from different countries. One of the schools were in USA (Greenwood Laboratory School). Also, I am the oldest of six children in my family. I have experience how to spend free time with kids/youth who are 2 to 18 years old. Other than that, my childhood would not be so awesome, if I was not dancing. I have been dancing different styles of dance, for example I started from ballet, then I tried latino, modern and later I became a member of street dance studio. These days on my free time I enjoy taking aerobic classes in the gym.
I try to live my life by one of the bible verses: "Love your neighbor as yourself".
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect to get a job, where I can completely reveal my talents and assure a good working quality.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
My family and friends describe me as a charming, dutiful, self-confident, honest, caring, easy-going person. I cannot deny that, because I love stage, traveling, being with people, spending free time with children, and making others smile. In order to be successful in this type of activities, you have to have those characteristics.
Why should we choose you?
I am perfect for this job, because as I mentioned earlier, I am active, used to being/meeting with new people all the time, especially youth and try to make them happy, by having a good time. And this job is just perfect to spread some happiness and positivity to other people. If you choose me, I assure you that I will provide the best quality and you will not be disappointed.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun