Agnieszka (4623)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-12-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2014 University of Economics, Cracow, Finances and Accounting
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Magenta Group, Kraków, Animator
Marital status:
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Italian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I am loving the work with people. After the training I am like newly given birth million of ideas in the head for carrying out. Thanks to the training I realized that I could do what I have always loved.I am attending on zumbę, salsa of 3 times during the week. It is large dose of the positive energy. I am also attending classes fitness and pilates. I am beginning the course in the instructor fitness.
What do you expect from your employer?
So I am a novice I don't have excessive requirements. As for a trip for the season is certainly an accommodation, dress up and we are acting:)
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a creative, intelligent and creative person I am not afraid of challenges. Always smiling vigorous and ready to act.
Why should we choose you?
Such a person like I smiling, happy with this many ideas and positively turned off. He cannot waste and not fulfil his dreams:) I believe in the animated film of the leisure time and I fell in love with her with all my heart:)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun