WORK and FUN!

Ondrej (4593)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1986-08-02
Sex: Men
Nationality: Czech
Education:
High school Belgick√°, Prague, Bussines
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 Glencore Grain Czech, Prague, driver and assistant
2013 - 2013 Travel Service a.s., Prague, flight attendant
- Ipsos Tambor s.r.o., Prague, promoter
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
74 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
Availability:
-
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect from my employer that it provides me enough information and learning at the beggining of my career as an animator.
And I expect they will not waste an opportunity to hire such a good employee as I am :P
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
When I think of myself I still think of an athlete. Until my 20 I was a cycling racer on pretty high competitive level. Sport is my biggest passion. Others see me as a positive and smiling guy. At least that is what I think :) I would like to travel a lot and meet as many people as possible.
Why should we choose you?
Well, you should hire me because I am ussualy quite an atraction in a crowd. I am funny guy who never spoil a good entertainment. On the other hand I am responsible and mature enough to behave profesionally and represent my employer both on duty and at my free time.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun