WORK and FUN!

Agne (4539)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-02-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2013 Klaipedos services and business school, Klaipeda, advertising
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Brodway, Turkey, Animator
2013 - 2013 UAB "Finaneta", Lithuanian, advertising
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I'm volunteer in the Lithuanian army, so I take responsible for my work. When I was working in Turkey like an animator I take care of children. We had evening programme where I arrange discotheque for kids. For other guests I introduce information about hotel.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect my employer to help me if I have any questions related to work on the first stages of work. I hope to get a salary in time, social guarantees, single room ocupancy, fast internet conection, and all the documents which I need to work legally in that country.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a honest person, allways saying which in my heart. I am working my job from my heart. I'm friendly and tolerant with people. When I am going in other country I learn location language basic and culture.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I have expierence in this job, I know how to talk with people and also I know the rules of this job. I learn everything easy and fast, I can adapt to all the conditions.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun