WORK and FUN!

Valentina (4500)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-07-02
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2012 Uzupis Gymnasium, Vilnius,
Vilnius University, Faculty of medicine, Vilnius, Medicine
Work expierience:
2010 - 2012 "Pramogų imperija", Kid's events, Animator
2010 - 2013 "Mažasis Genijus", Events and tourism, Summer camp leader
2012 - Still "Mažasis Genijus", Events and tourism, Head of events (for kids and adults)
2013 - Still "Mažasis Genijus", Events and tourism, Summer camp coordinator
2014 - 2014 "Provectus Biopharmaceuticals Inc", Pharmacy, booth production
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Mother's
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-06-20 - 2014-09-07
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
I am working in children animation here in Lithuania. I am one of organizators in events planning for children and/or adults. I work in team for company'Mazasis Genijus' .

I play the flute and the piano for 13 years. Music - part of my life.

I am interested in sand painting. I have my own show program.

Sometimes I volunteer. Last two times: 'Brian Tracy in Lithuania', 'Health forum EU2013'.

I lead trainings for students about teambuilding.

I was filming in Lithuanian TV show 'Gimnazistai' and I liked that experience :)
What do you expect from your employer?
Creativity, responsibility.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am positive, creative, friendly, active and responsible personality. I like to comunicate with people.
Why should we choose you?
Because I can make Your animator team better :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun