WORK and FUN!

Aistė (4492)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-02-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2013 Vilnius University, Vilnius, Communication and Information
2009 "Aušros" secondary school, Biržai, -
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Barclays, Vilnius, Talent Academy Intern
2012 - 2013 Užupis Creative Clustes, Vilnius, Intern
2010 - 2012 ESN organization, Vilnius, Mentor
2011 - 2011 "Eurobasket 2011", Panevėžys, Volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
164 cm
Weight (kg):
56 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter
Availability:
2014-03-10 - 2014-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
I'm willing to learn dances and participate in various sport events.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect that my employer will provide me with a place to stay, food and salary also respect.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am an optimist, punctual. I take my job seriously.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me because I have motivation to be a good animator. I would look at this job as an challenge which will let me gain skills that i will be able to use later on in life.Oh and I like challenges.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun