WORK and FUN!

Valerija (4489)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-06-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
Vilnius Vytautas Magnus Gymnasium, Vilnius,
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Fluent
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-08-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I hope that the employer will give me the opportunity to use my creative ideas and put them in practice. I hope that he/she will provide the possibility to try something new in work. I would like to have a mutual agreement and confidence between us. I expect that the will be secure and safe.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am creative, communicative, willing to interact with different people. Also, I am very active, sporty and have the ability to get others involved in different activities.
Why should we choose you?
I have 4 years practice in ballroom dances and have participated in several contests. I have been taking part in different workouts such as yoga, aerobics, callanetics and streching in gym for 5 years. So I know lots of exercises, which I can correctly perform during the training session.

Moreover, I have participated in several workshops, where people work in teams and perform a wide range of tasks to develop their team working skills.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun