WORK and FUN!

Olga (4486)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-05-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Lublin University of Life Sciences, Lublin, Medicine of Veterinary
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Tour operator `RELAX`, Jaworzno, Poland, Animator
2014 - 2014 Personal capacity, Jaworzno, Poland, Babysitter
2014 - 2014 Primary School, Jaworzno, Poland, Apprentice, trainer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess, babysitter
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm a student od medicine of veterinary in Lublin, Poland. I've been training volleyball and beach volleyball for 11 years. I'm an active person who has a contact with all kinds of sports all life (basketball, mountain climbing, swimming, kite-surfing, etc.). I'm an volleyball referee and fitness instructor,also practicing yoga. I've been working with 8-13 years-old children, teaching them volleyball basics and organizing camps for kids.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm outgoing, warm-hearted and kind person who has no problems with contacts with other people. I'm eloquent, dexterous, responsible but I also know how to make others laught and fun.
Why should we choose you?
I have an experience in working as a hostess, babysitter, animator but I don't have any problems with new experiences. I teach easily and I'm perfectionist and hard-worker. I treat my job deadly serious but in a pleasant way.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun