WORK and FUN!

Gertr┼źda (4468)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-04-06
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2013 Palangos senoji gymnasium, Palanga,
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 L-Positive, Konakli, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I would expect a good employer :)
It would be great if he could pay for one-way flight ticket
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
- communicative (i am studying creative and culture industries and that is why i have to communicative with lots of people.)
- honest
- helpful
- friendly
- clear
- organized
- hardworking
- funny
- loyal
Why should we choose you?
- I have been working experience in animation
- I have been visiting exotic countries many times as Turkey, Egypt...
- I always communicate with my friends from animation
- Animation - my dream job
- I have talents which are needful for animator: dancing , singing, playing instruments ...
- I want to work as animator till i get old !!!
- I will do everything that our animation team would be well-known and tourist would get back to this hotel again and again !!!
- I can help for everyone even it is not my responsibility

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun