WORK and FUN!

Boroka (4439)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1987-11-15
Sex: Women
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
2006 Marin Preda Callatis Theoretical , Odorheiu Secuiesc, High Nature Sciences
2009 Babes Bolyai University, Cluj Napoca, Journalisam
Work expierience:
2009 - 2010 Duna tv.station , Budapest, riporter
2010 - 2014 Nanny, London, Nanny
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
57 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
I believe an employer should provide an environment where everyone can succeed. I also believe that opportunities for growth and advancement should be provided by the employer.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Quiet, serious, sensitive and kind. Do not like conflict, and not likely to do things which may generate conflict. Loyal and faithful. Extremely well-developed senses, and aesthetic appreciation for beauty. Not interested in leading or controlling others. Flexible and open-minded. Likely to be original and creative. Enjoy the present moment.
Why should we choose you?
I am a fresher. I don't have experience but still I have the qualities this job should require. I m determined, hardworking and can withstand pressure to optimum level. I m a good motivator too. These qualities of mine will help your organisation to develop further. Obviously, I will devote my fullest skills for the development. I think if you don't select me then you would loose a skillful, determined and ambitious personality.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun