WORK and FUN!

Marcela (4426)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1996-05-12
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
CM UMK, Bydgoszcz, Pharmacy
Work expierience:
2014 - 2014 PGE Stacja Sport, Bydgoszcz, Sports animator
2013 - 2014 Group of Youth Social Instructors of Polish Red Cross, Bydgoszcz, Volunteer
2015 - Still Private, Bydgoszcz, Baby sitter
2015 - 2015 Staropolska, Bydgoszcz, Seller
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2016-06-25 - 2016-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm interested in sport (e.g.: pole dance, fitness, volleyball, basketball), dance, zumba, animals, medicine, music.
What do you expect from your employer?
It would be great if I get a job with accomodation, alimentation without any extra paying.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
creative, responsible, sociable, hardworking person
Why should we choose you?
Why me? I quickly learn new things and can work in a team. Working with people gives me satisfaction, a lot of fun and it's just a pleasure for me! I'm a creative person and I have a lot of energy. I love challenges because adrenaline motivates me to action.

"The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything. "

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun