WORK and FUN!

Tomas (4407)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-12-22
Sex: Men
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
Aalborg University in Copenhagen , Copenhagen, 2011
Work expierience:
2011 - 2013 Wake UP Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Houseman--> Leader Houseman --> Manager Assistant
2008 - 2011 "Rising sun crew" (organizing music events, festivals), Lithuania , Manager/Supervisor
2012 - 2013 "Forest People" (organizing night, underground parties), Denmark, Manager/Supervisor
2005 - Still Volunteer-assistant (festivals mostly), Worldwide, EVERYTHING. From selling tickets to guidance
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
182 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Barmaid
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I am decent in table tennis, and... I do not know if that counts, but I am pretty good at several computer games... One of them- League of Legends.
Which might be included in Olympics in 2020's.
What do you expect from your employer?
Well, employer has to be tough, but right.
And always tell problems or anything, that is somehow not right face to face.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am easy going, active and talkative person.
I do love to challenge myself in many ways.
Also, I am a calm person (not the one who has the weak nerve ^^), and most of the time i think before i do something. I do enjoy sports activity like kayaking, kitesurfing etc. I love to read, eat and like most of the people i DO ENJOY movies a lot.
Why should we choose you?
Why me? Because I am really interested in this job opportunity, I am always looking for a place where i could express my self, and this is the one. If the job becomes a hobby, and makes you enjoy it- it is definitely a pleasure. So if what I am doing becomes a pleasure to, it will turn into a pleasure to everybody around me just by watching me do it!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun