WORK and FUN!

Aleksandra (4391)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1984-07-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2007 Wyższa Szkoła Hotelarstwa Gastronomii i Turystyki, Warszawa, Hotelarstwo i Turystyka
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Tupperware Polska, Warsaw, Event Coordinator
2009 - 2011 Stoważyszenie Saab Klub Polska, Warsaw, -
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
63 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Rezydent, pilot wycieczek
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I'm a marathon runner, like horse riding, interested in water sports like windsurfing and surfing
What do you expect from your employer?
contract or cooperation (self-employed), insurance, accomodation and transportation costs covered
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Open-minded, keen on knowing new cultures and people, understanding and conscientious and hard working
Why should we choose you?
I have leadership skills, effective time management skills, i'm punctual, have driving licence.I have 10 year experience in office administation, paralegal work and event organization. I'm available from now.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun