WORK and FUN!

Marta (4314)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-09-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Economist, Masters, Wrocław, Management, Rublic Relations
2008 University of Lower Silesia, Bachelor, Wrocław, Public Relations
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 Polish mobile telephony network “Plus”, Świdnica, schoper
2010 - 2012 International company underwear- “Triumph”, Wałbrzych, schoper
2014 - 2014 Hotel Caretta Beach, Zakhyntos, Greece, entertainment
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
167 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Telecommunications company- “Dialog”, Wroclaw, Poland, June 2009- August 2009, department PR

As an Intern, was exposed to:

Creating a new product for students-TV, internet, telephone in one package.
Assisting the marketing department


Key Skills:

Communication
Excellent written communication skills developed through my degree which often required writing essays and reports.
Learned how to communicate politely and effectively with the variety of customers through work at Triumph as well as Plus (Polkomtel)
Experienced in delivering presentations both individually and in groups as part of my degree.

Business Awareness
Gained understanding of the importance of building and maintaining customer base through working at Triumph and Polkomtel- ”Plus”
Through working at places with different quality of products I have gained understanding of branding as well as how it influences the customers’ choices.

IT
Computer literate. Competent in Microsoft Word, Excel and Power Point. Gained the experience through my degree, which required me to use this software regularly for reports and presentations.


Interests:

Skiing
I enjoy skiing since I was 12 years old. I often travel to Italy to ski in the Alps Mountains.

Wildlife photography
Although I have just recently started my journey with photography, I am planning to pursue learning of different photographic techniques.

Travelling
I enjoy exploring new places both within Poland, as well as abroad. I find getting to know other cultures very interesting.


What do you expect from your employer?
Great fun and experience for rest my life
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm ambitious, curious, patient, charming, neat, precise, witty, dynamic, communicative, creative, friendly, kind, responsible, optimistic, extroverd, self-confident, peppy, good-natured, helpful, punctual, cheerful, adventurous, spontaneours, sociable,
Why should we choose you?
Good fun, good fun and more good fun with me. Live is adventure and I want have a fun with you and your hotel :))

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun