WORK and FUN!

Daniela (4299)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-10-30
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2013 Higher Professional School of travel and tourism, ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE (CZ), travel and tourism
Work expierience:
2013 - Au pair, Great Britain, au pair - childcare
2013 - Jihočeský kompas, České Budějovice (CZ), Hostess
2012 - Čedok tour operator, České Budějovice (CZ), school practise
- Restaurant Chodská chalupa, Domažlice (CZ), waitress
- International student's club, České Budějovice (CZ), mentor of erasmus students
2014 - Exim Tours, Turkey, children's animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
2014-10-01 - 2015-10-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Playing guitar
painting
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I´m cheerful, always smiley, optimistic, helpful, friendly, active, confidently and I´m very flexible. I´m depend on a good humour. I am very optimistic person.

I have a lot of hobbies, I love sport - I enjoy: swimming, ice-skating, cycling, dancing (I dance street dance for 4 years), bosu. Next traveling, studying language.

I enjoy creating some decorations and fashion jewellery, next painting – I began with painting 3 years ago. I paint with oil colours.

I love meeting new people, make the people happy and satisfied and have a fun with them!

I have good language skills in English, average skills in German and basic skills in Spanish.
Why should we choose you?
I am very energetic person, who like sport activities, entertainment. I enjoy plays with children and I would like to create smiles on their cheeks :) I am fancy with all water activities and I would like to improve myself in languages abroad.

I am quick to learn and I am able to work as a part of a team.

I worked as an au pair - I created activities for children.
I have experience as waiter in tour operators - simply I love travelling and I am able to make your clients satisfied.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun