WORK and FUN!

Erika (4287)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-05-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
Vytautas Magnus University, Kaunas, English Philology
Work expierience:
2010 - 2011 MMB Revrita, Kaunas, Lithuania, Marketing Manager
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Mother's
Russian - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Basic
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Languages: I fluently speak English. I know the basics of Russian and Spanish languages. I have been studying Spanish for 5 months and English for more than 14 years.

Sports: I am good at sports. I regularly go to gym and I have been working with fitness exercises for a year. I have experience in playing tennis, basketball, soccer, ping pong, billiards. I am familiar with yoga and meditation. I have taken yoga classes.

Other advantages: I am good at dancing, singing, acting, improvising and public speaking. I have taken some classes in acting, done public speaking when giving presentation about experience in student's company and public speaking in JA-YE Europe fair.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would enjoy working in Spain or Canary Islands. I would like if my employer could pay for two way flight tickets and meet me at the airport when I arrive or explain how to get to the hotel from the airport.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am charismatic; I learned how to communicate and deal with different kinds of people in my previous work as a salesperson in supermarket.

I am friendly; I can leave a good first impression to people and interact with people from different age groups. I worked as marketing manager in student's company so I learned how to attract customers and look appealing while selling the product.

I am flexible; I had to adapt to new situations at my previous work place (changed shifts and job place).
Why should we choose you?
1. I'm fun & friendly person to be arround with.

2. I can combine having a fun & great time with work; each of these things fits in well.

3. I'm patient, I like to interact with people, get to know them, and have a good time and dialogue with them keeping them busy with things they like.

4. I can make good representation of my employer, take full responsibility and be efficient.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun