WORK and FUN!

Monika (4276)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-06-22
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2013 Slovak University of Agriculture, Nitra, Management of Development of Rural Area and Rural Tourism
2011 Constantine the Philosopher University, Nitra, Management of Culture and Tourism
Work expierience:
2010 - 2011 Pennyhill Park Hotel and Spa, Bagshot, United Kingdom, Waitress in Brasserie
2013 - 2013 River Park Hotel Kempinski, Bratislava, Slovakia, Waitress in Brasserie
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
64 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Spanish - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Mother's
Polish - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Hostess, Singer - musician
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
The most important things I except from my employer are honesty, loyalty and seriousness as I admire these qualities and me personally can provide those qualities as well.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I consider myself as a very friendly, fun, communicative and enthusiastic person who loves working with people and making them happy. I am also very creative and people around me cannot get bored. I enjoy countries that I could work in with your company so I am very interested in working for you as an animator, waitress or receptionist.
Why should we choose you?
I definitely would like you to choose me because of the qualities that I mentioned previously, as my charisma and friendly, communicative, fun personality. But I am also confident with my language skills, I can speak excelent English, communicate in German and I also speak a bit Spanish. My mother languages are Slovak and Czech as my family is from Czech republic and I've lived in Slovakia. I worked abroad as a waitress so in this area I don't see any problems and as an animator I am confident that I would be great person to choose because I have lots of experiences with working with kids in the kindergarden where my mother in law works and I have also experienced working with seniors in my hometown by arranging entertainment shows and activities for them from time to time.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun