WORK and FUN!

Ugne (4255)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-09-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: Lithuanian
Education:
2014 College, Vilnius, Food stuff technology
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Cili - pica, Vilnius, Cook
2012 - 2013 'Mamos virtuvė', Vilnius, Waitress
2013 - Still Forest Grill Salad, Vilnius, Waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
165 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Russian - Level: Good
Lithuanian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-06-27 - 2014-10-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules
Additional (in English):
Cycling
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect:
free accommodation,
catering,
salary on time,
kindness and understanding.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
The word which exactly describes me is my name ‘Ugne‘ that means I‘m very impulsive, active, sometimes stubborn, energetic and etc.
I'm very interested in cooking, especially in cooking sweet dishes (cupcakes, cakes, sweets, cookies and so on...)
Speaking about my leisure time I am an outgoing person. I enjoy most anything that deals in some way with nature and active life. My favorite things to do are camping, doing lots of different kinds of sport, aerobics, dance, cycling and etc.
Why should we choose you?
I'm going to do my Best to make everyone happy !

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun