WORK and FUN!

MaƂgorzata (4193)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-04-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Hogh School , Sosnowiec, matematyczno
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 visualcenter group, Sosnowiec, Hostess
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
54 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo
Additional (in English):
I have a lot of achievements in sport, I completed a course for the summer tutor career. That is why , I believe that I am well qualified for the role. Personally, I am convinced that the extensive knowledge of English as well as my enthusiastic attitude would help me to accomplish even the most difficult task.
What do you expect from your employer?
i would like accomodation ang good condition at work and place, where i would sleep.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am convinced that this job would serve as an opportunity to develop my social and communicative skills .I am a reliable ,responsible and outgoing person, who was no difficulties in working in a team.
Why should we choose you?
Because I would like to improve my English skills. And I like work with people anh childerens .And i wouldd lite to try something new.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2022 Work and Fun