Martyna (4189)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-02-07
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
172 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Barmaid, Reception desk
2014-06-28 - 2014-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Additional (in English):
Hello everyone ! ;)
I have loved travelling since I was 10. I remember when I went to Egypt with my parents and there was so many positive animators ! They made my day ! And then I visited different countries such as Italy, Tunisia, Bulgaria. And everywhere was so fun :D I'm very positive, energetic, talkative and sociable girl. I like dancing, playing volleyball I train it actually 2 times a week. Music is part of my life. I can't go out without headphones (big ones ;) ).
Don't hesitate to just talk to me on skype.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work in good, positive atmosphere. Acommodation and full board have to be included.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm self confident. I know what I want and I usually get it . I'm also stubborn usually when I create an idea in my head some people say "it will not work" or "it's impossible"
"you can't do it, you don't have enough experience"
And after some time they just find out I actually did it ..
I'm also very helpful maybe that's why I have so many friends hahahaha :D I'm talkative, I'm interested in so many things around and love talk about this with people from Poland and friends from abroad ;)
Why should we choose you?
Why you should choose me? It' simple ! I'm too energetic and positive person to work in the office ;-) I love working with people and make people happy that's it.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun