WORK and FUN!

claudia (4161)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-07-01
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
Zespół Szkół Chemicznym im. Ignacego Łukasiewicza , Bydgoszcz, Obsługa Ruchu Turystycznego
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-02 - 2014-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I love to meet a lot of new people from diffrent countries. I dont have problems with getting new friendships, i love to spend time outside, having good time. I love to take care of kids, i have good contact with them and it is not a problem for me to stay calm.
I always wanted to work in hotel that is why i study tourism.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to work with kind people and in a good conditions. I want to feel good with my workmates.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am kind, patient, organized, full of power, always smilling, stubborn, generous, curieux, sensitif.
Why should we choose you?
You should pick me because i am really nice person. I love to get to know new people and when i am doing something i am doing everything to do it the best.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun