WORK and FUN!

Karolina (4155)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1991-09-03
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Wrocław, Wrocław, Philology and culture of India
2014 Zaoczna Szkoła Policealna COSINUS, Wrocław, Tourism
Work expierience:
2013 - 2014 Chopper Hostel, Wrocław, Receptionist
2014 - Still Chopper Hostel, Wrocław, Hostel Manager
2014 - Still An Najma Dance School, Wrocław, Dance Instructor
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
175 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Dancer
Availability:
2015-07-01 -
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Belly dance, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football
Additional (in English):
I'm a professional belly dancer. Dance is my biggest passion since I was a kid. Before I started to learn belly dance a few years ago, I danced hip hop and other modern styles of dance. I love being on stage and I'm going to make a career as a dancer :) Also I take some lessons of acting.
What do you expect from your employer?
Honesty of the employer is the most important thing. I need a clear contract and good working conditions.
I expect free board and accommodation.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am active and I always think positively. I also consider myself as a responsible and honest person. I am open-minded and I like to learn new things.
Why should we choose you?
I love working with people and I hate when it's quiet. Making people smile and laugh is just beautiful! I am patient and polite. I have also experience in hospitality so I can handle number of situations with every kind of tourist.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun