WORK and FUN!

Karolina (4149)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-07-17
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2014 Carolinum High School, Nysa, Journalism, English, Polish
Work expierience:
2010 - 2011 DNA Dance Group, Nysa, dancer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm really creative and open person. I know a lot of games for children and adult. They will never be bored with me! Additionally i'm intelligence girl, i can work in stressful conditions. I'm not affraid of work on the stage. So if you are looking for a great animator, come to daddy! : )
Why should we choose you?
I saw the first animation team in my life when I was 12 and I just felt in love. I knew it's a perfect job for me. From year to year i was getting older and I was dreaming about this job. On my holiday in Egypt in 2012 the animation manager offered me a job as animator but unfortunately i had to back to finish school. Now it's 2014 i'm 18 years old, I finished ' Leisure Time Animation ' course and i'm ready to start my dream job : )

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun