WORK and FUN!

Dominika (4109)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-02-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2012 Gymnázium Mikuláša Kováča, bilingual studies (spanish), Banská Bystrica, Slovakia, secondary school
Matej Bel University, Bansá Bystrica, Slovakia, Tourism
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Private person, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia, babysitter
2013 - Curaprox Slovakia, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia, shop assistent
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-09-12
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece
Work as:
Intern
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I study Tourism at Matej Bel University in Banská Bystrica and this experience would help me in future.
What do you expect from your employer?
Friendly atmosphere
Meet new people
New experience for my future
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am responsible, reliable, flexible, funny, intelligent, communicative and spontaneous person and I like entertainment, music, smiling, meeting new people and seeing new places.
Why should we choose you?
Because till you haven't met me, you don't know what FUN does mean!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun