WORK and FUN!

Lucie (4102)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-02-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2012 High school Euroškola, Litvínov, tourism
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Kavárnička , Litvínov, Barista
2013 - 2013 Simantro Beach Chalkidiki, Greece, waitress
2014 - 2014 Simantro Beach Chalkidiki, Greece, Waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
170 cm
Weight (kg):
70 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Fluent
Czech - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess, work with children,minidisco show
Availability:
2013-06-01 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
i would like to dedicate MINIDISCO AND GAMES for children and adults. I would most like to work as an animator in Croatia and Greece because are very nice country :-)
What do you expect from your employer?
Im waiting from my next employer that he will be always honest to me, in everything. I prefer open relationship. No lies, and we are always here for help eachother.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very calm , optimistic person, always smiling, cheerful and friendly :) i like traveling and i like sun and sea
Why should we choose you?
Because I will be good :D and I like working with people , fun and working as an animator is my dream.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun