WORK and FUN!

Dominika (4092)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1994-03-09
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2013 Business Academy Ružomberok, Ružomberok, Business academy
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Outdoor Institute STAGEMAN , Relax centre Skalka by Kremnica, Animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Basic
Other - Level:
Preferred job:
Animator, Waiter, Reception desk, Housekeeping, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Zumba, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I think that travelling and work as an animator is a good chance to have an interesting life. I like travelling and working with people, I like meeting new people and learning new culutres. I think that work as an animator is for me the best choice now.
What do you expect from your employer?
From my employer I expect to give me a chance to show all people how I can work with people, how I can get on with people and how happy makes me work as an animator. I expect too seriousness.

Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am friendly girl, funny and energetic girl who loves travelling and I want get to know many countries . I want to learn new languages and culutres. I want meet new friends. I am not conflict girl and
Why should we choose you?
Because I am responsible to work right from now and for how long it is needed. I like working with people, learning new things.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun