WORK and FUN!

Sabina (4027)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-10-16
Sex: Women
Nationality: Slovak
Education:
2013 Grammar High School, Dubnica nad Vahom,
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Animation Media Group, Egypt, Lillyland Beach Club, Animator(sport + kid)
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Mother's
Czech - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-15 - 2014-09-15
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules
Additional (in English):
Minidisco
Clubdances
Evening shows
Stepaerobic
Morning gym
What do you expect from your employer?
To provide me insurance, flyticket and help me in case there wll be some problem.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm very outgoing person, always smiling, having good mood. I love meeting other people, being with people, make other smile. I like active life style, doing sport a lot. I always give my energy to all people around me.
Why should we choose you?
Because animation is my passion :) Currently I'm studying computer science and still I wanna do animation again . People loved to speak with me, doing activities with me and I loved it too. I have experience with sport animation, I can do alone all sport activities, and also I have experience with kids animation. I know most songs from minidisco and I worked some time in kids club too.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun