WORK and FUN!

Natalia (4023)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-09-23
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 IV LO im. A. Mickiewicza, Warsaw, humanities
University of Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Administration
Work expierience:
2009 - 2010 Elektra, Warsaw, Hostess
2010 - 2011 PMT Marketing System, Warsaw, Hostess
2013 - 2013 Zaczarowany Zamek, Czarna, nursery school teacher's assistant
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
174 cm
Weight (kg):
67 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-20 - 2014-09-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Dart's
Additional (in English):
I can horse riding and I am good with kids.
What do you expect from your employer?
From my future employer I would expect esteem, good and fair treatment, having good contact and nice atmosphere at work, and also clear allocation of duties.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am open-minded and easy-going person. I have a lot ideas and I'm not afraid of challenges. I like meeting people and have fun. I also love kids.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose you cause this job is perfect for someone like me. I am very hard working and ambitious girl. I am always smiled and I am good in relations even with hard people. I am patient. I like having fun and I can make people's holiday better. It's my dreamed job.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun