WORK and FUN!

Andrea (4000)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-09-28
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
SŠ Pedagogická, Hotelnictví a Služeb , Litoměřice, Pedagogical lyceum
Work expierience:
2011 - 2012 Czech Police, Plzeň, Animator, Trainee
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
75 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
German - Level: Basic
Russian - Level: Basic
Slovak - Level: Good
Czech - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, DJ, Hostess
Availability:
2014-06-20 - 2014-09-07
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba
Sport skills:
Waterpolo, Football, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I live in Ústí nad Labem, Czech Republic. I study a pedagofical highschool in Litoměřice and I want to continue studying this subject at the University. In my free time, I like drawing, painting, reading, playing floot, travelling,I´m very interested in the Arabic culture. going jogging or going to the gym. I like working with children and I have participated on many different events for children (as for examle animator, school events, theater activities with chidren...) I have moderated many balls.
What do you expect from your employer?
I expect him/her to be serious, honest and have a good and friendly attitude to the empoyees.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
About myself I would say that I am comunicative, calm, ambicious, friendly, out-going and open to new ideas.
Why should we choose you?
Because i think that this could be a great experience to me and that you wouldn´t regret giving me a chance because if I get a chance, I really work hard to prove I am a capable person and a good employee.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2021 Work and Fun