WORK and FUN!

Martina (3966)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1983-09-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Czech
Education:
2005 College: „Vyšší odborná škola v Táboře“, Tábor, Land Adjustment and Environmental Protection
2002 Grammar school: „Gymnázium Sedlčany“, Sedlčany, general
Work expierience:
2013 - Still Au pair, Madrid, ES, au pair
2012 - 2013 ALS Global, Prague, CZ, Logistic Stuff
2011 - 2012 Au pair, Spain (Basque country and Barcelona), ES, au pair
2008 - 2011 Služby Sedlec-Prčice s.r.o., Sedlec-Prčice, CZ, Water service manager
2007 - 2008 Appraisal services, Prague, CZ, Office assistant
2005 - 2007 Zeměměřický ústav (state office), Sedlčany, CZ, Cartographer - inspector
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
162 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Basic
Spanish - Level: Fluent
Italian - Level: Basic
Czech - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Basic
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2014-02-17 -
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym, Salsa
Sport skills:
Others
Additional (in English):
I like to swim and ride a horse, but I would prefer to work as kid's animator since I have experience with children (age 2-11) from Spain where I have ben working for a year as au-pair.

I would love to work as a receptionist in a hotel as well, I like the international environment of the holidays holtels. I enjoy a lot the variedness of people form all over the world and foreing languages!

I speak native Czech, fluent English and Spanish and learn Italian and Basque. I also had studied German for four years on grammar school, but I just understand a little and do not speak at the moment, I need to refresh it. I lived in the Basque country and Barcelona two years ago. I am customer oriented and the client's satisfaction is the priority for me.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would love to spend some time (3-12 months) working in a hotel preferably in some Spanish island. It would be very important experience for me.

I'm positive and seeking a job that makes sense and satisfies me. That means a work with people at the moment.

I am loyal and the good name of the company I work for is important for me.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very responsable person and always do my best when I work. I am interested in a lot of fields as you can see in my CV. Every time I change the job I try something new. I love to learn new things, especially languages! I like to have people around and enjoy their other point of view. I am open minded, respectfull and very easy going. Always with a smile on my face :)
Why should we choose you?
I will give you all of my energy since I always work as much as I can. I hate to waste time and never bore! I would love to send you my references from the last position in an international company where I worked before.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun