WORK and FUN!

Sylwia (3939)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-01-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2012 School of Economics and Computer Sience , Cracow, Tourism service
Work expierience:
2013 - 2013 Wezyr Holidays, Turcja, Animator Czasu Wolnego
2012 - 2012 Delta Travel, Bułgaria, Animator Czasu Wolnego
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Basic
French - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I enjoy working in animation, and I do this because I love not because I have. Thats why I want to continue and do this as long as possible. I have experience last year I worked in Bulgaria, this year I worked in Turkey.
I worked in land sport ( daily animation) me and all team we made activity for adults:
- morning gym
- archery
- boccia
- airgun shooting
- voleyball
- aqua gym
- step aerobic
- darts

Every animation makes the same activity during day, but our menager during week chagne activity for animation.
Evening time we prepared show in amphiteatre ( if this day there was not show from outside). In amphiteatre all animation team made:
- Mr
- Mrs
- Best Couple
- Comedy Show
- Crazy Playback Show.
What do you expect from your employer?
I want to sign a contract with the employer. Contract should include all information about: place of work, work time, day off, flights ticket, work visa, work permistion, residence permision, salary and insurance. Also I want to know with who i should contact in the event of emergency situation.

Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I always try look at the life optimistically. I am full of energy and smile. I always do my best and work hard. I am very friendly and I can have very good contact with people. I am smart, reasonable and responsible.
I try never give up.
Why should we choose you?
I am 23 years old girl full of energy. I love working in animation because I like working in team, with diffrent people. I like make diffrent activity with hotel guest, prepare games, comepetition , show time ( I enjoy beeing on the stage in amphiteatre) and after show. Really I like this job and I enjoy my life thats why I want continue. This job give me satisfaction and I want to do this as long as possible. I love travelling, meet new people ( because I can have very good contact with guest
and they enjoy my comapny) and I like working in diffrent place.
I dont like working in office, hotel recepction or diffrent place.. job from Monday to Friday, 8 hours per day its not for me.
I can work hard and give it 100%.
I do this job because I really like and enjoy not because I have to.. and I think its the most important and Iam very lucky because I can do in my life what I like and what give me a satisfaction and thats why Iam happy and enjoy my life.
I want to send You also some links ( there You can see me and all animation team during work in Turkey)

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/k6swESsgpVV2Hz4Fm9Z
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/k7MvyWj2tKmN2w4Fmzz
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2SgsXmxnXQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KuJKy2Owx7I

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2017 Work and Fun