WORK and FUN!

Varga (382)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-10-20
Sex: Men
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
2011 Dr Mező Ferenc Highschool, Nagykanizsa, Math, English, History
PTE-TTK, Pécs, chemistry
Work expierience:
2012 - 2013 Kanizsa Swimming-Pool, Nagykanizsa, program organiser
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
176 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator
Availability:
2014-06-01 - 2014-08-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Waterpolo
Additional (in English):
What do you expect from your employer?
Nowadays there are a lot of expect. My employer expect the precision, the inventivness.
In my work I have to do a lot of programe and I always get a positive valuation and I enjoy what I do.
I would like to prey on my learning and do something new, what I enjoye.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am very positive and happy people.
I like play with chlidren and other people.
Everyday I listen music because I think it is very importent in my life.
I would like to try myself as animator I hope I will be try a lot of new things.
I interested in every new.
Why should we choose you?
I am intrested in animator. when I was child my dream was that I will be an animator.
I feel happy myself if I can do this work.
I have a good facility to this work.
It is my bigest dream and I would like to prey on my learning.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun