Julia (3796)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1995-01-29
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2013 Liceum Ogólnokształcące nr 64 im. Witkiewicza w Warszawie, Warszawa, biologioczno-chemiczny
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
171 cm
Weight (kg):
65 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor
2014-06-01 - 2014-10-01
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf
Additional (in English):
I was participating also in extra activities in Studio Buffo Theatre for six years, which gave me a lot of dancing skills.
What do you expect from your employer?
I would like to find a job in a period from 1th June to 1th October. I'm really interested in such countries as Italy, Spain and Greece.
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm a very ambitious and outgoing person,who love spending time with children. I'm also very hardworking and conscientious. I really want to become an animator, especially because of my dancing skills and wish of working with great people.
Why should we choose you?
You should choose me,becuse I'm really charismatic person,you can relay on me and I'm sure that you will not regret!

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun