WORK and FUN!

Anna (3742)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-03-31
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
University od Technology, Gliwice, Atomation and Robotics
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
163 cm
Weight (kg):
58 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Hostess
Availability:
2014-05-01 - 2014-10-31
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Turkey
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo
Additional (in English):
I will finish my study in February. I'm working at McDonald's. I've been dancing for four years like a ballroom dancer. When i will finish my study i'm going to sing up to STAGEMAN cours.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm nice and honest person. I love talking with people to know them better. I'm energetic, cheerful and always smiling girl. I'm ambitious and smart. I learn very fast.
Why should we choose you?
I was in Tunisia two times. I know Sousse very well and Monastir a little bit. I love this culture and i can help turists to know it better. I can tell what they should see, what is beautiful in Tunisia, where they have to be careful. I love this country and i'm dreaming about stay there longer that 2 weeks.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun