WORK and FUN!

Joanna (3731)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1989-05-10
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2013 University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Spanish Language Studies
2012 Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico City, Letras Modernas
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 The Embassy of Poland in Mexico, Mexico City, internship
2008 - 2008 "Winterfresh" Summer Promotion Program, Polish seaside, dance instructor/ animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
156 cm
Weight (kg):
49 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Spanish - Level: Fluent
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Good
Preferred job:
Animator, Fitness Instructor, Reception desk, Hostess
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Dart's, Others
Additional (in English):
I love dancing. I can teach basics of almost every type of dance. I like working with kids and I have a good contact with them.
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I am a very open person. I have a lot of good energy and I like to share it with other people. I am reliable and a good friend. I avoid conflicts and if there is one, I try to resolve it as soon as possible.
Why should we choose you?
I am a very social person who love to work with people. I have no fear of talking to strangers and can make friends with absolutely everyone.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2018 Work and Fun