WORK and FUN!

Dominika (3711)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1992-11-25
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 High School FILOMATA , Gliwice,
Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Russian Filology
Work expierience:
2010 - 2010 Hotel Laguna , Niewiesze, Reception
2010 - 2013 Hotel Laguna, Niewiesze, Waitress
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
168 cm
Weight (kg):
55 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Russian - Level: Good
French - Level: Basic
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Hostess, Dancer, Entertainer
Availability:
2014-07-01 - 2013-09-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Spain, Greece, Bulgaria, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I like to be an animator, because I can do what I can the best. I'm the best entertainer you could imagine, I can do many things I can use in this job, which could help me to be a good worker. I have many skills, not only about sport, because I can be zumba and fitness instructor, I can make aquagym and aerobic, but also connected with being on the stage: I'm Fireshow Lady, I do dancing with fire shows, I can sing and play the guitar, I'm also a dancer and good actress. I've been dancing many years, I learn quicly and I can do what you need in this moment. I can speak english an russian well, I know basic french and actually I'm starting with chinese. I like to have a contact with different nationalities people , from different countries with different culture. I love chalenges!
What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Why should we choose you?
I'm full optimistic and open young woman, who can give huge amount of energy to others. That' why you should choose me.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun