WORK and FUN!

Maja (3663)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1986-12-20
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
Education:
2011 University of Silesia, Cieszyn, Poland, Faculty of Pedagogy
2011 Sejnajoki University of Applied Sciences, Finland, Social work
Work expierience:
2011 - 2011 Jaworzyna Tour, Poland, Bulgaria, camp teacher
2012 - 2012 Dimbo - ski kindergarten, Italy, Austria, animator
2012 - 2012 Sun&Fun Holiday, Egypt, Team leader of animation
2013 - 2013 ŠKODA AUTO a.s, Poland, animator
2013 - 2013 Neckermann, Romania, kids animator
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
169 cm
Weight (kg):
60 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader
Availability:
Full
What countries do you want to work in?
Spain
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aquagym
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I've been working in animation from 2011.Ive already have experience which I gained in Bulgaria, Egypt, Romania, Italy, Austria and Poland and I want to get more and more experience in animation.
What do you expect from your employer?
1. Respect for employees
2. Be honest and dependable
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Im open-minded and sociable person.
I dont have problems to adopt to life in a foreign country.
Why should we choose you?
1. I have experience in animation
2. Ive born for this job
3. I cant imagine dosomething else
4. This work gives me a lot of satisfaction

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun