WORK and FUN!

Tibor (3658)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1990-03-23
Sex: Men
Nationality: Hungarian
Education:
2013 University Babeș-Bolyai, Faculty of Economics and Business Studies, Cluj Napoca, Banking and Finance
2009 Márton Áron Grammar School, Miercurea Ciuc, Foreign languges
Work expierience:
2012 - 2012 Transindex.ro, Cluj Napoca , Financial editor
2012 - 2012 KMDSZ (Babes-Bolyai University Hungarian Student Council), Cluj Napoca, Event planner, volunteer
Marital status:
Single
Height (cm):
173 cm
Weight (kg):
62 kg
Training completed:
Languages skills:
English - Level: Fluent
German - Level: Good
Hungarian - Level: Mother's
Other - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Reception desk
Availability:
2013-10-01 - 2014-06-30
What countries do you want to work in?
Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Italy
Work as:
Full-paid job
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Salsa, Hip Hop
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Football, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
Sports Experience

*2000-2010:
Football; FC Start 2000, Miercurea Ciuc
Junior National Championship: 6th place, season 2009-2010; 4th place, season 2008-2009
Junior County Championship: 1st place season 2006-2007;


*2005 – 2009:
Table Football, Csíki Csocsó Klub, Miercurea Ciuc
Junior National Championship: 1st place, July 2007, Romania
SEMI-PRO National Championship: 1st place, July 2007, Romania
PRO Naional Championship: 2nd place, October 2007, Romania
Junior International Championship (ITSF): 3rd place, July 2008, Romania


*2001 – 2003:
Basketball, Clubul Sportiv Scolar, Miercurea Ciuc



What do you expect from your employer?
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
Why should we choose you?
Leading for 5 years my hometown’s soccer team I have learnt how to resolve effectively intra-team conflicts, and how to manage effectively communications between team members.
Working as an editor at Romania’s most popular Hungarian news portal has developed my oral and writing communication skills.
Groving up as a Hungarian In Romania has grounded me to treat intercultural situations, and has developed my interpersonal abilities.
Working in team on challenging projects during my studies has involved different roles which have developed negotiation and persuasion skills.

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2020 Work and Fun