Ada (3641)
E-mail: Get instant access
Full Address: Get instant access
Phone: Get instant access
Date of Birth: 1993-06-21
Sex: Women
Nationality: Polish
2012 XLVIII LO im. Edwarda Dembowskiego, Warsaw, math, physics, computer
Vistula University, Warsaw, Finance and Accounting
Work expierience:
Marital status:
Height (cm):
160 cm
Weight (kg):
45 kg
Training completed:
Leisure-time Animation™, E-learning STAGEMAN™
Languages skills:
English - Level: Good
Polish - Level: Mother's
Preferred job:
Animator, Team Leader, Fitness Instructor, Waiter, Barmaid, Reception desk, Hostess
What countries do you want to work in?
Poland, Egypt, Tunisia, Spain, Turkey, Greece, Oman, Bulgaria, Italy, Lithuania
Work as:
Doesn't matter
Dance skills:
Aerobic, Aquagym, Zumba, Salsa, Belly dance, Hip Hop, Bachata
Sport skills:
Volleyball, Waterpolo, Boules, Dart's, Mini Golf, Others
Additional (in English):
I'm not afraid of contact with people, because of two years i'm working as a waitress in a restaurant. When I here about the work animator I thought that it's a dream job for me. I love work with people and have fun. I looooooooove dancing i can learn every dance so quickly.
What do you expect from your employer?
I wish my employer to understand that I study daily stationary, but i wanna work when i have holidays (winter holidays, and summer).
Can you describe yourself (personality)?
I'm outgoing person who always smiling and i always have fun. I'm crazy but in a positive way, everywhere fully me. :D
Why should we choose you?
Just try! :)

Production: Hyh websites
All rights reserved, © 2019 Work and Fun